— 专注消费品投资——

Tian Tu Capital Co., Ltd.

深圳市天圖投資管理股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1973)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Tian Tu Capital Co., Ltd. (深圳市天圖投資管理股份有限公司) (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Yonghua (Chairman of the Board)

Mr. Feng Weidong

Ms. Zou Yunli

Mr. Li Xiaoyi

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Lan

Mr. Dai Yongbo

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Liu Pingchun

Mr. Diao Yang

Mr. Tsai Lieh (alias. Tsai Leo)

There are three Board committees. The composition of the Board committees is set out in the table below:

Comn		Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Wang Yonghua	_	M	С
Mr. Feng Weidong	_	_	_
Ms. Zou Yunli	_	_	_
Mr. Li Xiaoyi	_	_	_
Mr. Li Lan	_	_	_
Mr. Dai Yongbo	M	_	_
Mr. Liu Pingchun	_	С	M
Mr. Diao Yang	M	M	_
Mr. Tsai Lieh (alias. Tsai Leo)	С	_	M

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, October 5, 2023