Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



专注消费品投资 1973.HK Tian Tu Capital Co., Ltd. 深圳市天圖投資管理股份有限公司

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1973)

(1) POLL RESULTS OF 2024 FOURTH EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING HELD ON DECEMBER 30, 2024 AND (2) RESIGNATION AND APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tian Tu Capital Co., Ltd. (深圳市天圖投資管理 股份有限公司) (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce the poll results of the 2024 fourth extraordinary general meeting (the "**EGM**") of the Company convened at 11:00 a.m. on Monday, December 30, 2024 at 23/F–2, Tower 1, Building B, Intelligence Plaza, 4068 Qiaoxiang Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, the PRC. References are made to the notice of the EGM and the circular of the Company dated December 9, 2024 (the "**Circular**"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF 2024 FOURTH EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

The EGM was convened by the Board and chaired by Mr. Wang Yonghua, the Chairman of the Board. The Directors, namely, Mr. Wang Yonghua, Mr. Feng Weidong, Ms. Zou Yunli, Mr. Li Xiaoyi, Mr. Dai Yongbo, Mr. Wang Shilin, Mr. Diao Yang and Mr. Tsai Lieh (alias. Tsai Leo) attended the EGM in person or by electronics means, Mr. Li Lan did not attend the EGM due to his other business commitments. The convening of and the procedures for holding the EGM and the voting procedures at the EGM were in

compliance with the requirements of the PRC Company Law and the Articles of Association. The poll results of the resolution proposed at the EGM are as follows:

Ordinary Resolution	Number of votes (%)		
	For	Against	Abstain
 To consider and approve the proposed appointment of Ms. Yao Jiawen (姚嘉雯) as a non-executive Director of the Company and her nomination to the audit committee of the board of Directors. 	(100%)	0 (0%)	0 (0%)

As more than half of the votes were cast in favour of the forgoing resolution, such resolution proposed at the EGM was duly passed as ordinary resolution by way of poll by the Shareholders. The Company's H share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the EGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

As at the date of the EGM, the total number of issued Shares was 693,031,110 Shares, comprising 173,258,000 H Shares and 519,773,110 Unlisted Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on the proposed resolution at the EGM. None of the Shareholders was required to abstain from voting at the EGM in respect of the resolution determined at the EGM. There was no restriction on any Shareholder to cast votes on the proposed resolution at the EGM. There was no Share entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the proposed resolution at the EGM pursuant to Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. None of the Shareholders has stated any intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on the proposed resolution at the EGM.

The Shareholders or their proxies present at the EGM held 278,530,720 Shares with voting rights in aggregate, representing approximately 40.19% of the total number of issued Shares as of the date of the EGM.

RESIGNATION AND APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

Reference is made to the Company's announcement dated December 9, 2024 (the "**Resignation and Appointment Announcement**") regarding (1) resignation of non-executive Director; (2) proposed appointment of non-executive Director; and (3) changes in composition of board committees.

The Board hereby announces that with effect from the conclusion of the EGM, Mr. Dai Yongbo (代永波) ("Mr. Dai") resigned as a non-executive Director and a member of the audit committee of the Company (the "Audit Committee"). As disclosed in the Resignation and Appointment Announcement, Mr. Dai has confirmed that he has no disagreement in any respect with the Board and that there is no matter in respect of his resignation which needs to be brought to the attention of the Shareholders and the Stock Exchange.

The Board announces that Ms. Yao Jiawen (姚嘉雯) ("**Ms. Yao**") has been appointed as a non-executive Director of the Company following the approval of the resolution at the EGM with effect from December 30, 2024. Ms. Yao has also been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee effective on the same date.

Biographical details and information of Ms. Yao as disclosed pursuant to Rule 13.51(2) of the Listing Rules are set out in the Resignation and Appointment Announcement and the Circular and remain as effective and valid up to the date of this announcement. The Company hereby welcomes Ms. Yao to join the Board as a non-executive Director.

By order of the Board **Tian Tu Capital Co., Ltd.** (深圳市天圖投資管理股份有限公司) **Mr. Wang Yonghua** *Chairman and Executive Director*

Shenzhen, the PRC, December 30, 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Wang Yonghua, Mr. Feng Weidong. Ms. Zou Yunli and Mr. Li Xiaoyi as executive directors; Mr. Li Lan and Ms. Yao Jiawen as non-executive directors; and Mr. Wang Shilin, Mr. Diao Yang and Mr. Tsai Lieh (alias. Tsai Leo) as independent non-executive directors.

* The English translation of the Chinese names in this announcement is included for reference only.