Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



- 专注消费品投资 1973.HK-

Tian Tu Capital Co., Ltd.深圳市天圖投資管理股份有限公司

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1973)

CHANGE OF ADDRESS OF PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG AND CHANGE OF PROCESS AGENT

CHANGE OF ADDRESS OF PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS IN HONG KONG

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tian Tu Capital Co., Ltd. (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") hereby announces that with effect from January 10, 2025, the address of the principal place of business in Hong Kong of the Company will be changed to Room 1928, 19/F, Lee Garden One, 33 Hysan Avenue, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.

CHANGE OF PROCESS AGENT

The Board also announces that (i) due to the work arrangement, Ms. CHAN Sze Ting shall cease to act as an authorized representative for acceptance of service of process and notices on behalf of the Company in Hong Kong as required under Rule 19A.13(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and Part 16 of the Companies Ordinance (Chapter 622 of the Laws of Hong Kong) (the "**Process Agent**") with effect from January 10, 2025; and (ii) Ms. SO Ka Man will be appointed as the Process Agent with effect from January 10, 2025.

By order of the Board **Tian Tu Capital Co., Ltd.** (深圳市天圖投資管理股份有限公司) **Mr. Wang Yonghua** *Chairman and Executive Director*

Shenzhen, the PRC, January 10, 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Wang Yonghua, Mr. Feng Weidong, Ms. Zou Yunli and Mr. Li Xiaoyi as executive directors; Mr. Li Lan and Ms. Yao Jiawen as non-executive directors; and Mr. Wang Shilin, Mr. Diao Yang and Mr. Tsai Lieh (alias. Tsai Leo) as independent non-executive directors.